Maybe

Sometimes you think that you actually don't need a person after you missed him for such a long time and just given up. But then you think about all the things you live about this person and the times you've spent together and you're back on the same old road again. Then you just get sad again and you realize you should just drop it, let it go, that's what I did. But he's still there deep inside and after what seems as a really long time you realize that you remember every single time you've met him and here's where you have to make a choice , leave it forever or fight for it, and that's what I'm gonna do, I'm gonna fight for this amazing person, after all he never did anything to hurt me, it's just my paranoia. So now I'm gonna wait for you, and when the time comes, I'm gonna love you no matter what, for as long as you want me by your side I'm gonna be there. But you have to make a choice too, are you willing to let me in? No matter what you choose in life, I'm always gonna be here by your side, as a friend or whatever you choose, I'll still be here. I'll accept whatever your decision is.


Just needed to tell you that.

Har du en blogg? Tjäna pengar på den!

Kommentarer
Chelsea

Snygg blogg. Har du lust att följa varandta i bloglovin ? :)

2012-01-01 21:14:21
URL: http://chelsea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget tack:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-post: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback